LibGuides Subjects: Filmographies
Filmographies resources
Americans at War from WWI to Iraq (Documentaries)_by Marsha Cousino - last updated on Nov 16th, 2009This guide contains documentaries about America's fighting men and women from WWI to Iraq. Although every effort is made to keep this list up-to-date, please remember that our collection may contain films on this subject not listed in this guide.
Americans at War from WWI to Iraq (Feature Films))by Marsha Cousino - last updated on Oct 29th, 2009This guide contains feature films about America's fighting men and women from WWI to Iraq. Although every effort is made to keep this list up-to-date, please remember that our collection may contain films on this subject not listed.
Environmental and Sustainability Filmsby Marsha Cousino - last updated on Nov 16th, 2009Films in this guide focus on how the environment functions and how human actions affect environmental conditions. Although every effort is made to keep this list up-to date, please remember that our collection may contain films not on this list.
German Filmsby Andrea Kempf - last updated on Jul 16th, 2009Films relating to Germans and Germany. All available at JCCC.
Marriage & Family Filmsby Andrea Kempf - last updated on Sep 17th, 2009Films about marital and familial issues are listed and annotated in this filmography. All resources are available at JCCC's Billington Library.
Mental Health Issues in Filmby Marsha Cousino - last updated on Oct 01st, 2009This guide contains feature films and documentaries that deal with mental health, disabilities, and illness. Although every effort is made to keep this list up-to-date, please remember that our collection may contain films on this subject not listed.
Sports in Filmby Marsha Cousino - last updated on Nov 16th, 2009Films in this guide have a sports setting, a competitive event, and/or athlete that are central to the story. Although every effort is made to keep this list up-to-date, please remember that our collection may contain films not listed.