Game Development Collection Overview

Featuring nearly 300 full-text periodicals covering topics such as computers, telecommunications, electronics and the Internet, Computer Source provides a balance of full-text technical journals and full-text consumer computer titles.

This database provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries. It includes more than 600 journals and periodicals, providing information on computer-related product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology.

With this database, researchers can remain current with the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, nanotechnology, geology, and hundreds of other areas. More than 350 full-text, non-embargoed journals are covered; updated daily, this collection includes more than 1.6 million articles to satisfy almost every scientific inquiry. Key subjects covered include the biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.

Gartner Research provides research reports and news about information technology. Please login from either on campus or off campus locations, with your MyJCCC credentials.

With this database, researchers can remain current with the latest scientific developments in particle physics, advanced mathematics, nanotechnology, geology, and hundreds of other areas. More than 350 full-text, non-embargoed journals are covered; updated daily, this collection includes more than 1.6 million articles to satisfy almost every scientific inquiry. Key subjects covered include the biological sciences, computing, engineering, and technology.

This science & technology database includes all the full text content from 400+ periodicals. Covers biology, chemistry, physics, mathematics, textile science, industrial technology, computer technology, etc.

The O’Reilly for Higher Education digital platform includes more than 38,000 book titles and more than 30,000 hours of video. Topics range from programming to IT networking to project management to graphic design to business strategy. The content includes code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, training videos, and much more.